18 Februaty 2005
Live at The Royal Festival Hall, South Bank, London UK

Vocals – Nick Brown
Drums – Kirsten Reynolds, Elvina Flower, Rob Lewis, Roger Carne
Bass – Ashley Davies
Guitar – Neil Fraser, Kevin Younger
Backing Vocals – Ashley Davies
Horns and trumpets – Terry Edwards

Stood Still, No Hope, I’m Satisfying, Fool’s Errand, 3 Of Spades, No Sleep, Always Late, Women, Memories, Stand Up Or Give Up, The Spaniard, Aint Cheatin’, She’s Witchcraft, Stripshow